Someone Who Believes In You ~ Air Supply

When there’s a dark storm on your horizon

And you think you can’t get through it

Just put your hand in my hand

And I’ll show you how to do it

 

When the future looks uncertain

You can count on me to be there

And when your heart and soul are hurtin’

Just look and you’ll see me there

 

Just follow where I lead

I’ll give you what you need

A love that’s always true

And someone who believes in you

 

So when you’re searching for that rainbow

I will help you find it

And when a mountain stands before you

I will help you climb it

 

Just follow where I lead

I’ll give you what you need

A love that’s always true

And someone who believes in you

 

It’s time to come alive

Your moment has arrived

I’ll bring out the best in you

We can have it all

No, we will never fall

Looking down from our celestial view

 

Just follow where I lead

I’ll give you what you need

And I’ll tell you something else

You’ll start believing in yourself

It’s an easy thing to do

When you have someone who believes in you

 

Someone who believes

Someone who believes

I’m someone who believes

And you’ve got someone who believes in you

bella swan

Tinggalkan Balasan

